CHAPTER 32 EXECUTIVE  BOARD MEMBERS

Brett Spaulding

PRESIDENT / TWO YEAR DIRECTOR

Brett Spaulding, MAI, SRA

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Phone: (865) 202-7574
E-mail: brett.spaulding@tn.gov

PRESIDENT ELECT

Robin A. Upchurch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

BNU, LLC.

Phone: (901) 335-1540

Email: upchurchr@bnullc.com

TREASURER

Brian R. Eades, MAI, CCIM
Eades Valuation Group
Phone: (423) 313-7014
E-mail: brian@eadesvaluationgroup.com

ONE YEAR DIRECTOR

Mr. R. Rhett Turner, MAI, SR/WA

R. Rhett Turner & Associates
Phone: (615) 812-7698
E-mail: rrt2244@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Ben Baggett, SR/WA
State of TN
Email: ben.baggett@cot.tn.gov

IRWA CHAPTER 32 - COMMITTEES

SERVICE COMMITTEES

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Christopher C Hall, MAI - Chair

Norman Hall & Associates

Phone: (615) 337-3712

E-mail: chall@nhallassoc.com

 

EDUCATION

Angel Bailey, RWP - Chair

Memphis Light, Gas, and Water

Email: adabney@mlgw.org

Melinda C. Upchurch - Vice Chair

VP - ROW Services, BNU, LLC.

Willie Alexander – Member

Sr. ROW Agent – City of Memphis

Email: willie.alexander@memphistn.gov

 

MEMBERSHIP

Kevin Criswell, Esq. - Chair

Staff Attorney - Signature Title

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Patrick Duhon, MBA - Chair

ROW Agent - City of Memphis

Email: patrick.duhon@memphistn.gov

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Charles E. Thomas - Chair

ROW Agent - BNU, LLC

Email: thomaschad@bnullc.com

Danielle Bunch - Co-Chair

ROW Agent - BNU, LLC

Email: dbunch@bnullc.com

FINANCE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

ETHICS

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

STRATEGIC PLAN

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

INDUSTRY COMMITTEES

 

TRANSPORTATION

Ted Boozer - Chair

Boozer and Company

E-mail: tedboozer@boozercompany.com

Carolyn Bunch - Member

Vice President - BNU, LLC.

E-mail: cj.bunch@bnullc.com

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Jytonne Hussey - Chair
Sr. ROW Agent - City of Memphis
E-mail: jytonne.hussey@memphistn.gov

 

PUBLIC AGENCY

Carlton Osborne, PEM, RWA-EU - Chair

Manager of Real Estate - City of Memphis
Email: carlton.osborne@memphistn.gov

VALUATION

Jason Crump, R/W-AC - Chair

Valuation and Advisory - Jones, Lang, Lasalle

Email: jason.crump@am.jll.com

ELECTRIC AND UTILITIES

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Patrick Duhon, MBA - Chair

ROW Agent - City of Memphis

Email: patrick.duhon@memphistn.gov

RELOCATION ASSISTANCE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

ENVIRONMENT

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

OIL AND GAS PIPELINE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com