CHAPTER 32 EXECUTIVE  BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT and
2nd YEAR INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR

Robin A. Upchurch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

BNU, LLC

Phone: (901) 335-1540

Email: upchurchr@bnullc.com

Brett Spaulding

1st YEAR INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR

C. Brett Spaulding, MAI, SRA, CG-1336

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Right-of-Way Appraiser 3

Region 2 Project Development

Phone: (423) – 510 – 1114

E-mail: brett.spaulding@tn.gov

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian R. Eades, MAI, CCIM, R/W-AC

Eades Valuation Group

Principal

Phone: (423) 313-7014
E-mail: brian@eadesvaluationgroup.com

TREASURER

Ben Baggett, SR/WA

State of Tennessee
CREA/Senior Specialist
Comptroller of the Treasury/State Assessed Properties
Phone: (615) 747-5632
E-mail: Ben.Baggett@cot.tn.gov

AngelDabney

SECRETARY

Angel Bailey, RWP
Memphis Light, Gas and Water

Property Management Specialist

Phone: 901-288-3419
Email: adabney@mlgw.org

IRWA CHAPTER 32 – COMMITTEES

SERVICE COMMITTEES

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Christopher C Hall, MAI – Chair

Norman Hall & Associates

Phone: (615) 337-3712

E-mail: chall@nhallassoc.com

EDUCATION

Melinda C. Upchurch , Chair

BNU, LLC – VP-Operations /ROW Specialist

Phone: 404-274- 8419

Email: m.upchurch@83@bnullc.com

Willie Alexander – Member

Sr. ROW Agent – City of Memphis

Email: willie.alexander@memphistn.gov

MEMBERSHIP

Kevin Criswell, Esq. – Chair

Staff Attorney – Signature Title Services, LLC

Phone: 615-305-2628

Email: kevcriswell@gmail.com

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Patrick Duhon, MBA – Chair

Senior ROW Agent – City of Memphis

Email: patrick.duhon@memphistn.gov

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Charles E. Thomas III- Co-Chair

ROW Agent – BNU, LLC

Email: thomaschad@bnullc.com

Danielle Bunch – Co-Chair

ROW Agent – BNU, LLC

Email: dbunch@bnullc.com

Phone: 678-900-2605

FINANCE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS

Carolyn J. Bunch

BNU, LLC – VP -ROW/ROW Specialist

email: cj.bunch@bnullc.com

Phone: 404-643-7449

ETHICS

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

STRATEGIC PLAN

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

INDUSTRY COMMITTEES

TRANSPORTATION

Ted Boozer – Chair

Boozer and Company

E-mail: tedboozer@boozercompany.com

Phone: 615-591-4422

Carolyn Bunch – Member

Vice President – BNU, LLC.

E-mail: cj.bunch@bnullc.com

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Jytonne Hussey – Chair
Sr. ROW Agent – City of Memphis
E-mail: jytonne.hussey@memphistn.gov

 

PUBLIC AGENCY

Carlton Osborne, PEM, RWA-EU – Chair

Manager of Real Estate – City of Memphis
Email: carlton.osborne@memphistn.gov

VALUATION

Jason Crump, R/W-AC – Chair

Valuation and Advisory – Jones, Lang, Lasalle

Email: jason.crump@am.jll.com

Phone: 713-243-3307

ELECTRIC AND UTILITIES

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

RELOCATION ASSISTANCE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

ENVIRONMENT

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com

OIL AND GAS PIPELINE

VACANT

To inquire about this position, please email:

upchurchr@bnullc.com