CHAPTER 32 EXECUTIVE  BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT / TWO YEAR DIRECTOR

Brett Spaulding, MAI, SRA
Phone: (865) 202-7574
E-mail: brett.spaulding@tn.gov

PRESIDENT ELECT

BNU, LLC
Robin A. Upchurch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Phone:  (901) 335-1540

TREASURER

Brian R. Eades, MAI, CCIM
Eades Valuation Group
Phone: (423) 313-7014
E-mail: brian@eadesvaluationgroup.com

SECRETARY

Steve Hertstein

ONE YEAR DIRECTOR

Mr. R. Rhett Turner, MAI, SR/WA
Phone: (615) 812-7698
E-mail: rrt2244@gmail.com

IRWA CHAPTER 32 - COMMITTEES

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Christopher C Hall - Chair
Phone: (615) 337-3712
E-mail: chall@nhallassoc.com

EDUCATION

Melissa Wells SR/WA - Chair
Phone: (615) 419-4563
Email: melissahudsonwells@gmail.com

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS

Dan Gill, SR/WA  - Chair
Phone: (615) 310-3818
Email: gilld@realtracs.com

TRANSPORTATION

Amanda McDevitt - Chair
Phone: (731) 676-4987
E-mail: flowersappraisals@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP

Ben Baggett - Chair
Phone: (615 )747-5236
Email: Ben.Baggett@cot.tn.gov

UTILITIES

Brandon Talley
Phone: (615) 747-3392
E-mail: btalley@nespower.com

PIPELINE

Tami Dee Sturges - Chair
Phone: (615) 538-8569
Email: tami.sturges@gmail.com

BY LAWS

Sean Sampson, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, Chair
Phone: (615) 747-3056
Email: seansampsonsrwa@gmail.com

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS & OUTREACH

Jon Kriner, RWP, R/W - NAC - Chair
Phone: (615) 332-5971
E-mail: jonkriner@croftandassociates.net

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Angel Bailey - Chair
Phone: (901) 528- 4186
Email: adabney@mlgw.org